Background Foster Care Challenge Advisory Board
Program Overview Residential Education Work Readiness Child Welfare Services Integrated Campus Programs
About the Students Admission Guidelines Referral Process Student Testimonials
Academy Bulletin
 

Contact Us

San Pasqual Academy

New Alternatives, Inc.
Tia Moore, Academy Director and San Pasqual Academy Neighbors Director
tmoore@spacademy.org
(760) 233-6000

Rex Sheridan, LMFT, Clinical Director
clinic@spacademy.org
(760) 741-4300, ext. 21

McKenzie Warfel, Academy Alumni Liaison
mckenzie.warfel@newalternatives.org
(619) 807-1785

San Diego County Office of Education

Yvette Davis, Academy Principal
ymdavis@sdcoe.net
(760) 233-6003

San Diego Workforce Partnership
Dan Radojevic, Employment Services Coordinator
dan@workforce.org
(760) 233-4028, ext. 301

Kristie Buckley, YES Program Manager
kbuckley@access2jobs.org
(760) 233-4028, ext. 306

County of San Diego – Health and Human Services Agency

Jay Sakamoto, Protective Services Program Manager
jay.sakamoto@sdcounty.ca.gov
(858) 874-1127

Esther Broers, Child Welfare Services Policy Analyst
esther.broers@sdcounty.ca.gov
(858) 616-5878

Kristin Niemann, Protective Services Supervisor
kristin.niemann@sdcounty.ca.gov
(760) 233-6288